I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
sexy
2001-07-06
6:33 p.m.

all these guys tell me i'm so sexy, hell even the girls do. i ooze it, like lube from a vagina or something...

i always wonder, if i'm so sexy, if i turn them on so much why do i scare you off? all the people i seem to really love even say that they think i'm sexy. do i look like a whore? do i have a "knock me up" face? do my eyes beg "mistreat me?"...

i am unsure as to what i have done to make you all believe that i am a bad bad girl. i'll only be bad if it will make you be bad for a few hours and stick around afterwards...just sleep beside me. let me crawl on you in my sleep and feed me carrots in the afternoon.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10