I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
This is how I want to feel for the rest of my life (Sexton + Codeine)
2001-06-24
9:05 p.m.

twitching and drifting,
life as I know it is in a new way.
I am not consumed with concentration,
hunger is something to waste time
between dreams
if it is not a dream itself.
This twilight has become a life,
unshifting, unsure, untimed
impossible to shatter.
Shoegazing music makes perfect sense.
Irvine Welsh's words ring true.
Take me down down down.
It puts me out like a light,
but somehow, I don't mind being a light,
I quite enjoy it.
My purpose is so simple...
On, off. On, off.
In and out i go, and I remain in my place
for fear that I shall fall over.
conscioussness and stability are as elusive as rainbows.

this is how i want to feel for the rest of my life

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10