I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
self respect and vodka
2002-09-22
8:46 p.m.

well, just because
i fucked you when i was drunk
it doesn't mean
i could ever do it sober

and just because
i smiled at you in a coy little way
it doesn't make a difference
cos you're still fucking scum

and every time
i drown my self respect in vodka
i think you ought to be drowning too
and you not I, really deserve to die
because you contribute nothing
to the world except your dick

and i didn't mean
that i liked you
when i smiled and said okay
and i don't like your house
and i hate your bed
and i hate your fucking mother

how could she respect herself raising a son
just like you
i think you ought to
just start killing yourself
you misogynistic scumbag

and every time
i drown my self respect in vodka
i think you ought to be drowning too
and you not I, really deserve to die
because you contribute nothing
to the world except your

dick
and your fucking disrespect for women
and your fucking attitude of complacency
and your fucking violence for no reason
and you deserve to drown,
not I,
oh never these fucking eyes
that never see the trouble waiting.

and every time
i drown my self respect in vodka
every time
i drown myself a little more.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10