I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
See me
2001-10-28
8:50 p.m.

see me
and indulge your subconscious
make your associations
and salivate like pavlov's dog,
see me

stop me
in the street
in my tracks
and my beating heart
place your hand on my wrist
force entry into my mouth
give me a greeting in the form of a knife
stop me

judge me
tell me all the secret things
you say to each other
when you watch me from the shadows
make your decision regarding my life
looking at my hair and my figure
exuding sex
judge mr

touch me
cautiously and nervously
creeping your fingers over my form
inside and out
with hatred and love and too much feeling
and make it all real for yourself
touch me

hate me
for loving someone else
and i'll tell you to stop trying so hard
but kiss me all the same
and spill my life on the floor like marbles
hate me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10