I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Roleplay (Virgin)
2005-02-10
1:32 a.m.

Lay me out naked
like a sacrifice
on your porch in the cold
it is dark
my hands tied behind my back

I wait so patiently
on the rough cement
for you I wait eternally
I bleed on my knees
for you
I let myself go

So tell me how did you like
the affair
was it a party to end parties?
Did the play make you
Want to yell
to scream to fuck me
like I�m a one trick pony

This is an exercise in humiliation
a page torn from bondage
a tradition of Aztecs
and I
self sacrifice to you

Lay me out naked
like a sacrifice
on your bed in the dark
it is warm and slick and wet
my hands tied behind my back

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10