I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
resolving before new years...
2001-11-19
11:33 p.m.

hey everyone-- Life has decided to kick me in the teeth again...

despite this-- i am reading margaret cho's biography...and she lost 30 pounds in two weeks, i bet i could. my kidneys are prolly in better shape than hers...after all...i don't smoke pot.

we will see. i'm still bent on weighing 95 pounds...even if it wasn't the answer for margaret cho...it was the answer for courtney love, right?

i'm talking live a 12 year old girl. unfortnately at 12 i was bulimic and then at 13 and 14 i was a speed addict and then i stopped those things and my body was like "psh, right youre gonna be thin now that you don't have to be."

maybe i can get someone to take up running with me; i fear ross and jeremy will be too impatient with my deceased lungs...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10