I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Resolutions04
2004-01-01
4:41 a.m.

Oh man, I wrote these up and they all fell apart, fucking A, well here we go again.

Resolutions 04

  • Start the juice diet and keep it til at least valentine's day (and try to keep Micah on board)
  • Become NC's answer to Michael Alig (minus the penis, the heroin and the murder)
  • Dye hair any color besides "darker blonde"
  • Be nicer to the nice people I've been a bastard to this year (Nat, Chris, Nathan).
  • Let go of relationships that're dead (this will be a toughie).
  • Win an award in Plan V.
  • Pay Ginny.
  • Give Jill back her music.
  • Get a job.
  • Find an SO and have a real relationship (entailing that I do not weasel my way out of commitment with a streching or redefinition of "relationship")
  • Cut down on all non-alcoholic smoking.
  • Talk to doctor about dropping the pill.
  • Develop a new unhealthy habit.
  • Make a move on Frank (Aka, stop being a pussy)
  • Become fag hag of the year!
  • Everyday, try to make the world a more fabulous place. =) there. I'm drunk, byeeee

    last :: next
  • About Me:

    Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

    Last Five Entries:

    Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
    Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
    at 17 - 2012-10-10
    puppy ii - 2012-10-10
    Continuation - 2012-10-10