I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
santa cuz resvbolation
2001-05-20
5:00 p.m.

w2elcome to yhs spinning world
it's reptty and red nd rgreen
we've all the fuin anf games
mote than you'vce ever seen

mote reming me of ben and spinning and kgithgin paper
gform brown bags
and then cookie fough in my refridge
somehow
i don't know
there's a polar bear
in thr firidgidare
theres at symobl...
cymbal...
symbol...
like chrebus and god and heresy...
i've got polar harbws, haloown, and take take take
because gerogs SUCKS ON MY SOUL!

i want ot east jeoeyt ramones birthday pie
cos i babvtmn got anyonm of my own left
i want to go shoppin in santua fruz.
hi wanns fuck a boy in a skirt
becaus ethays what i do
when i'm no t out r ising the boulevard

i ould've learnt to drive friunk
but friends font tt friewnds do hat

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10