I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Regret
2003-01-21
12:13 a.m.

i�d be the first to admit
it�s a longshot
if it�s a shot at all
but something in the way
your hands brush across mine
tells me i�m not wrong

it�s you
it was always you
i should�ve known

you take my fears and dwarf them
then crush them like leaves underfoot
i must admit i�ve never dreamed
of you
like this

but it�s true
i fell in love with you
from square one

i desperately want to you fall back in love with me

but i know
i bruised your ego
and i know it was always my fault
with all your passion
and my opinions
we�d never make it work

and worst of all
i�d hurt you
I couldn�t live with that

there are things
you couldn�t give me
you wouldn�t want to hear about

i desperately want to you fall back in love with me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10