I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
ranting
2001-07-02
11:09 p.m.

i've been having some of those ultraviolent/sexual thoughts that my creative writing teacher said were my signature....
i've been thinking about bleeding out of things and ripping things...i stretched it out for stuff....
and you're really sweet to be buying me things...i want you to bring me things you find though, like we're in waterworld or robinson crusoe....
plant me some sunflowers and make them kiss the sky, then kiss me really really well, with gentle tongue and sugary saliva...

and i will shower you with a thousand stars and lilac lollipops and cut my arms to bleed onto your dry lips and dust them with the smiles of a hundred sleeping children in switzerland, the day after some big party that ends a war.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10