I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
random nonsense
2001-07-10
12:54 a.m.

i need to buy a sequined dress. i saw a play tonight and i worry that i will not look as beautiful as miss kelly o'hara. i wonder if you could have a more irish name/look. she had perfect white skin and blonde hair and blue eyes and rosy cheeks. she looked lovely with her thin legs in that dress.

today my stomach blew up like a balloon. i don't know why, and gilly says i was hallucinating, but i know my body, and my body is NOT that wide. i figure it must have been an allergic reaction to something i ate. probably the wheat in the spaghetti i had for lunch. i guess i'm really gonna have to watch it.

there's people in my house. i like them, but one smokes. i've realized how intolerant i have become of cigarette smoke. i hate taking health. our teacher just tries to gross us out. i want to beat him to the punch. i should show him videos of new years eve.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10