I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Pretty Angel
2001-05-29
7:05 p.m.

Look at you there,
balled in your corner,
oh so strong and cool you are...
I've seen you staring
pretty and lifeless
slumped and horrible
Looking alone
I feel your breath...

You'll never understand,
I can never make it better
I can take your broken toys
and replace them with others,
but it's never the same,
you'll always miss them,
you'll be sitting so pretty
like a bird in a cage...

Don't fear yourself.
What you are is simply golden,
you could be an angel
like the kind you adore,
pretty angel,
a lovely story
I hope it ends well
with morals in tact.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10