I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
poetic stuffs need
2001-12-13
1:25 a.m.

i wrote this song a while ago...i don't remember most of it...and i lost it...but i remember it started off "Why don't you like me?" then i screamed "LOVE ME! WANT ME! I WANT TO HEAR THOSE WORDS AGAIN, or ANYTHING!" and then there was another part that was liek 'and something something....and i would KILL TO BREAK AND HEAR THOSE WORDS NOW"...thre's a local band...and they broke up, but they had two fantastic songs, one being studio city, which held many truths (friends are harder to keep than secrets) (I like sunshine but it's four o clock before i leave the house) (you've been a fair weather friend) (the atlantic she knows and loves me)(our gang is losing its charms)...and then the library song...i call it that but i dunno why... (my shirt looks so good on you, and you know what i wanna do is find a nice quiet place with a blanket and screw)....i need poetic stuffs. mew.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10