I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
pinned emotion
2001-09-22
2:20 a.m.

if you love me so much maybe you should rape me
and tear my insides and soul apart simultaeously
i'm tired of believing that you're my patron saint
and i'm always wrong in believing that those shining eyes trust me

your eyes are so big i intend to drown myself in them
and my sorrow and fear is so trembling hot i hope to melt my liver
stop dragging your fingers so gently across my cheeks and over my arms
you're only making me wish i understood what i cannot...

i feel like that whore that they want in songs
i want to be the girl that is underneath the jangly guitar pop
im pinned to this bed like a dog tied to a tree
im stapled to you like a useless check for an unnamed charity.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10