I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Period
2002-01-30
10:25 p.m.

I really wish I didn't have my period tonight,
because for the first time in a while,
I really want you inside me.
I thought about you yesterday
seriously and thoroughly,
remembering our previous exchanges,
your sea-blue eyes and the touch of your lips
and the way they curved into a smug grin
when i swiveled my hips
and my skirt fell further and further from my waist.

When I was dancing,
I danced to you, and to our song,
and Courtney Taylor sang in your voice
"I swear that you are godless,"
my eyes shut and for a moment
your hands were on my hips
and tonight I can only wish
we could be together as the album plays,
because grinding against you
makes more smiles emerge than grinding with air
and your familiar fingers
definitely beat a tampon.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10