I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
oh no
2001-07-02
12:21 a.m.

i get sad when i see certain people who i used to know. i guess letting go of them is a part of growing up but i still miss them all terribly. i have urges to call boys i used to or could have gone out with and ask them to go out with me now. they probably don't remember giving me their phone number. they probably really don't want me to have it.

I've been meeting some new guys, but the sick thing is they all remind me in some way of the old ones, and i'm like...whoa...

i just realized i have school and cello at the exact same time tomorrow. oh fuck this is not going to turn out well at all! not at all well! OH NO! OH NO OH NO I CANT MISS MY CELLO LESSON AND I CAN'T MISS SCHOOL.

I feel like i'm coming up on my period with these mood swings.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10