I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Ode to Newport 120s
2003-09-15
1:36 a.m.

I smoke cigarettes that are longer than your dick
because I can't afford a car
that would put you to shame

And I open my legs in the train
with short skirt and no stockings and bend like a bunny
(not like nice girls should)
to let you all know I can have pussy
whenever I want

I leer at the girls
and playfully stick out my long tongue
just to prove I've got it
I wear my hear long 'cause I'm sure of my sex
put as many earrings as I want into one ear

But it's clear to everyone
that despite brass balls
I've got no cock
I'm wearing a skirt
I am what I objectify
and so

I smoke cigarettes longer than your dick
to put you to shame.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10