I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Odes to a tobbie
2001-05-20
4:46 p.m.

ode to ar ocbbie

I lober obbie
]it's finny cos danah sa a robbie too
it's lime we've all fogt robbies
gotta grt a robbie
it's like gund waltmost itn some sick siberal aay

WGAR THE HELL DOES GEROGE HAVE AGAINTS me

i'm gonna bne sivk and lose my dnner
of spnach and COOKIE AND COOKIE AND COOKIE and
rice and rtice rice rice irce

ric eis ni e i miss liksyly
wiw consciousnedds evaws me........

ig wait befoer i end..
roibbie gfonttea tie it to robbie
hi robbie
he's sdo pretty
wothj a little bodeg
and a spikey belt
and fanny lupie
the dinosaur egeborown and cavemenr and turn upskijusp nose
oh wor cute and ashy withy sycber

MEWQWWWWWW
lover?

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10