I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
If you were planning on coming back, Night time is the right time
2005-02-23
3:09 a.m.

I hallucinate at night since you left me
I hear doors closing
And people exiting
And they�re not dreams

I wake from dreams believing that everything
Is fine
That we�ve resolved things
But then I realize it was
Fantasy

You made the decision for us
I�m out of control
It brings out delirium

I kiss you in my sleep
Even though it�s really some trick
I picked up

And I keep you in my thoughts
I stage our meetings and I play them out
Like a little girl playing house

Don�t fuck with me
Like you fucked with me before
Your institution must be destroyed
If I have to rip it down on my hands and knees with my teeth I will

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10