I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Nightmares
2001-08-20
1:06 a.m.

Couple of nights ago i had some weird dreams...

I was in a gym and i'd played a gig and i had all of my equipment with me, then i saw some people playing with mooky! and i ran over to them, and i managed to round up everyone except hal....and there was this beautiful little blonde girl playing with him...and i ran up to her and screamed at her..."why did you take that? didn't your parents teach you manners?" then her father started yelling at me for yelling at the little girl and i began to feel like the little girl...

I was old, like college aged or out of college and traveling and staying at a bed and bath for a while...and the people's dog had a litter and one of the puppies really liked me, and talked to me. not really intelligent, but it would say things...like "treats" or "love" or "run!" and i loved it...and it would do whatever i asked it to...and the people thought it was weird and wanted to kick me out and put the puppy down...and i wouldn't let them...all it would let me do was brush its teeth, so i did that and halfway down the road they shot out my tires and i woke up...

last night i dreamed i was 5...a beautiful little girl that i was...and my dolly, (it was plush and purple) talked to me...and i wanted to go to sillyville...like in the movie...and he told me how to get there but we ended up in this dinosaur land and i was frightened and he just stopped talking to me when we got there and wouldn't tell me how to get home...i cried and woke up...

other people's recent nightmares are so very different from mine:

Halmooky: what was the last nightmare you had about?
Dan: i don't remember
Halmooky: ah

Halmooky: what was the last nightmare you had about?
Kris: mmmm
Kris: it was recent
Kris : i cant remember
Halmooky: awno
Kris: what the hell does that mean

Halmooky: what was the last nightmare you had about?
josh: Same stuff it's almost always about. Destruction of civilization, society collapses, cannibalism is rampant. Scary stuff. I always have dreams like that.
josh: How about you?

Halmooky: what was the last nightmare you had about?

Fnord23BC: shit that's a good question....

Fnord23BC: um...

Fnord23BC: um...

Halmooky: hehe

Fnord23BC: damn, and I had one recently too!

Fnord23BC: I can never remember my dreams though

Halmooky: really?

Fnord23BC: after 5 min their gone, I remember some of my childhood dreams though. I dunno what the last one was, but it's deeper meaning probly had something to do with me leaving

Fnord23BC: I get deja vu constantly either in or because of dreams

Halmooky: what was the last nightmare you had about?
eric: i havn't had a dream i can remember in months, but i can tell you bout the grizzley i came face to face with in alaska
Halmooky: ahah

Halmooky: what was the last nightmare you had about?
EmEp722: my sister and i got in a massive fight, and started trying to kill eachother-with forks and knives. i gouged out her eyes with my knife and stabbed her with my fork
EmEp722: swear to god
emily: its was a few days ago
Halmooky: eek
emily: why?
Halmooky: curious
Emily: its a good question

Halmooky: what was the last nightmare you had about?
beth: it involved sadam hussein.
beth: either that, or having my legs run over by a train.

Halmooky: what was the last nightmare you had about?
lola: thjat my mother ran over me in front of my house in her white honda
lola: por que?
Halmooky: curious

Halmooky: what was the last nightmare you had about?

George: um...geez...I was being chased in an old run down school by a black man with a gatling gun
Halmooky: haha
Halmooky: thats an interesting one

Me: what was last nightmare about?
billy (paraphrased): on a train, bag got caught in train door and i kept falling down, and i fell in front of the train and couldn't get up and i was at a tattoo place (and my dreams make no sense)

Halmooky: what was the last nightmare you had about?
Amos: hmm
Amos: and then, from my crippled position, seeing things pass by
Halmooky: resend before that
Halmooky: i didn't get it
Amos: it was about hurting my back
Halmooky: oh
Amos: i suppose the real horror being that inaction in life is the only real waste of it
Amos: deep right?
Amos: why do you ask?
Halmooky: taking a poll

Halmooky: what was the last nightmare you had about?
dand: hmm
dand: i think i was 30 and hadnt done anything in my life
Halmooky: wow

ben: i got in a fight with neil young

...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10