I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
New Order
2001-07-19
9:07 p.m.

As i was walking home, i had my new New Order CD blasting. I was singing along, and i saw a kid i know. he really doesn't like me, or respect me, and i really don't like or respect him. he gave me a look. i smiled, and began to sing louder. that song was Ceremony. then Temptation came on. i couldn't resist. i wanted to sing, dance and skip and spin and i did and cars honked and people stared out their windows and it totally didn't matter...

i could dance to new order in the street and true faith came on and elation set in and i fell and i laughed and i love to dance.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10