I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Music Jock Run In
2001-05-22
7:09 p.m.

Lauren-Sarah and Midanah are such lovely musicians. They almost nailed my quartet, but the second violin/viola types really weren't strong enough at all. I was so silly to leave it to the last minute.
gorgeous music emitted from bows
music jocks misbehaving:

"Stop playing the Dvorjak concerto there's work to be done!"
"God damn it david!"

they're so cute to watch
hearing my second movement made me dance
swirls of dance
falling into tempo with the chromatic falling notes
the whole piece is chromatic descending...

WHOOOSH
down the stairs
off the stage
billy laughing at me on the floor

all the music jocks laughing
but i've got a flute
even zachy can represent when i've got a flute.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10