I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Miami
2001-08-23
12:13 a.m.

reasons i hate miami:

1. It is shitty and run down. I don't even want to drive around, it's ugly and pink and everything is in Spanish and it weirds me out.

2. There is nothing to eat but black beans and white rice. Thats SICK. Its so mean...they tell you you're getting black bean soup...and then it's the same as a side of black beans...it's served overrice and everything. No wonder people in Miami are skinny.

3. All the old people my dad works with live here. Subsequently must go out to dinner with them. Gak.

4. Everything is pink.

on the upside, they have crazy good coffee, and i don't even drink coffee...but because everything is cuban, it's tasty.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10