I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
meth
2001-09-01
3:01 a.m.

Just Mama

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted on April 27, 2000 at 20:18:53:

I don't sleep very much any more. I sometimes sit at the computer

and listen to my police scanner all night. Night is the worse time. That's

when I know my son is out. I think he hides during the daylight. He has

numerous warrants for his arrest. I know it's only a matter of time. My

heart is breaking. Everyone else has turned away from him. Maybe, that is

what I'm supposed to do to. But, I just keep trying to reach him. I want so

badly to help him. He has torn his life and his family's lives all apart for

his drugs. He steals, he lies, he uses. But, I remember him before. Before

this devil drug took him away. I pray so hard. I think even God has turned

away.


this was strangely, one of the most honest and beautiful things i've ever read.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10