I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Me and You
2001-08-08
11:37 p.m.

i'm not good at writing catchy happy songs, so cut me some slack.

me and you
walking through the river pathes and wandering down the road but not alone
me and you
dive into each others shoulders and we're lost but we don't care we don't care

i would do anything so we could understand
i'd give you lemondrops and hold tightly to your hand...

you and me
we step forward and take what we've got coming with a shot of grenadine
you and me
we're stuck forever in this hot pink land of lollipop leaves

i would do anything so we could understand
i'd give you lemondrops and hold tightly to your hand...

you and me
but still you can't even see why i'm fumbling and tumbling and a mess
you and me
what a starblow it's beyond me and it's almost too much to bear...

i would do anything so we could understand
i'd give you lemondrops and hold tightly to your hand...

because of me and you...
me and you...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10