I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Madonna
2001-07-30
11:55 p.m.

I know what I want to be when I grow up-- Madonna.

Her stage show is like broadway...plots, dancing bam bam boom action everything. I want to do that. It was like a very well arranged poetry book. I couldn't believe it....From Punk (apparently punk is trendy, it was in Teen and it was Madonna, perhaps i should pull some of those old tartan pants out of retirement...) to Japan (crouching tiger hidden dragon esque) to Country western (stupid) to Spanish spanish (LA ISLA BONITA!) to Pimp. I was kinda impressed I want to be a big star.

I could do it, Madonna is so bad at playing guitar. Maybe she will help me with an image. I need to lose a few dozen pounds so i look all waify and tortured.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10