I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
lub
2002-08-22
11:14 p.m.

oh baby biy o nmiss you
and i wush you hadnt lef me
here alnoe wiff no fie
vecause i nedd to tonigt

oh babt cant you see see that i luv u
oh spnt you know that i wan
tha cok instice me always
and your best friene over me
like a ligt
or a shadow
no matter, jyust cufin

oh baby i lust you
oh baby ig baby oh baby i meed
tonigh i muss you and want you
u rgouched myself'
and he pulled my hands away and i weabnt tyy
i want you
u want you
cmon cmon touch me babe cant u see tat i am bnot agraid

touch och toch toch
whee
wouldt u luv to b tyhis fdunk
and om tp of me?


Author's note to self: be more coherent next time, you can't understand what the hell you're talking about. "weabnt tyy?" "cufin?" wtf?

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10