I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Letter to the New Resident of -------------
2004-05-22
4:18 p.m.

To Whom It May Concern:
It is one in the morning
and my head is hurting something awful
from a combination crying/lack of sleep
and I'll tell you something
you're filling a big space
in my heart
in that bed you're sleeping in

I shared your bed
with the man who lived in your place
before you moved in
and I left behind some very important things
while I was there

Your bedroom is haunted
by the scent of my sex
and the images of me diving
like a swimmer on butterfly
headlong
headstrong
and of kissing until our lips were red and chapped,
bruises
covered by pink and green fabric

But it's cool man
I've got a ghost too
he holds my head up in the night
and touches my leg in the early morning
he wakes me from sleep with hot breath
and little sighs in his sleep

So about what I left
I'm sorry to bother you
with such long nostalgic bullshit
If you happen to find
my pride or my red barette
my half closed eyes
and coquette smile
just let me know

I'll be over in a flash to pick them up

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10