I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
love and listening
2001-12-13
12:14 a.m.

my lip quivers in a melodramatic way and i feel betrayed. i hope this is temporary, and then i smell my coat and think of you, and run to my closet and take out our sweatshirt and smell you...but i feel betrayed. please can everything stop what it's doing? let's turn back the clock, one month, two months, twelve months....i only want to be back, how about 24? 4,000? we could go back to when i was always up, or always down, i could go back and weave gold into my own hair when it was gold of its own accord, and i have no clue what i'm on about, i think even the people who listened have ceased to listen. not that i blame them. should i go and spread my legs like wildfire? maybe i should. the false sense of love brought with sex is most appreciated. i can smoke cigarettes. hell i can smoke crack. when you're beyond sanity and consciousness, it doesn't matter who you love.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10