I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
livejournalesque
2002-08-03
9:56 a.m.

hey! gained back 1/3 of the stone lost in england. WTG! i've begun a new short story and have to worry about (groan) my autobiographical sketch for college, as well as the "magnificent, web-like essay" my english teacher says i will write. i only write out of real life though, and then let my imagination change it into what i would've wanted it to be...this is absurd. rossy and jay went away-- funny, the week i leave, they're away and the week i come back they both leave. no matter, gilly's here to save the days and nights. also have to drive to babylon to see the demo.

this is getting very much pathetically like a livejournal. sorry about that. i'll finish machinations and post it when i can.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10