I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Like Sherman Through Georgia
2005-02-06
12:59 p.m.

I gut myself like a train touched by Sherman in Georgia
I unfurl my hand like a snake getting up for the first time
I walk on my hands because I haven�t known any other way
I unbreak my back so I can stand up just like my father
I say

Woah, I was just sitting in a little corner waiting for someone to rescue
Me, and then I realized there is no one and who is gonna
Protect me from myself

I sank into life like a duck goes to water
Started getting strained but I just kept right on
I uncurled my tongue like a serpent in the garden of eden
And I professed my love and licked the salt off your skin/ made all you sin

Woah, I should have known I�d have been responsible for the
fall, I should have known I�d poison you

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10