I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
light invades dark
2001-06-23
10:38 p.m.

I see myself sick, in the window of a store i don't own, i'm the spectacle of the day keeled over like a column of wax under great heat and i can't support myself and bees swarm in and out in and out...
there's a stab wound...someone was fishing at my soul trying to read the code inside of me, it's hidden away good and proper and i bled all over evertyhign and they always forgive me from scaring the little children in such a patronizing voice that nobody reminds me i'm going to be ill and take my medicationa nd i'll fall down and fall over
i wish to christ they could see me now, swollen and beaten, could they understand this feeling and speak to me, risk drinking this holy of holiest blood i have dripping down my chin for lack of better words or actions for pain in head that becomes too muchof a burden to ignore and allow and you must flush it away by submitting your soul to a man in a coat, white like a kubrick film, goddamned ruined everything dark with a pure white...it's not role reversal it's corruption. light invades dark chapter 1.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10