I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Libre
2002-08-03
11:59 a.m.

the sun is setting
laying his head down
and it's colder
but the summer keeps me warm

and I feel so helpless
but I never felt so much like myself

And it's nice to be alone again
with the water crashing on the shore
and of course i'll never be as beautiful
as i feel like i am tonight

I'll lay down
with my hair in the sand
taking flight
on the waves rolling in

cos i've never felt so free
and i've never been this strong

And it's nice to be alone again
with the water crashing on the shore
and of course i'll never be as beautiful
as i feel like i am tonight

regardez: le coucher du soleil,
il s'endormira maintenant
et j'ai froid
mais l'ete maintient ma chaleur

et je me sens d�laiss�
mais je pense que je me connaisse!

Et j'aime etre toute seule
quand les vagues trouvent la plage
malheureusement je ne serai jamais aussi
belle que je me sens ce soir

Je suis libre
Je me sens LIBRE!

And it's nice to be alone again
with the water crashing on the shore
and of course i'll never be as beautiful
as i feel like i am tonight

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10