I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
letter to x
2004-10-20
3:07 p.m.

I wanted to first and foremost say thank you for last night, I had a really great time. I was afraid you'd have changed but you were exactly the same, angel in white, and as soon as I saw you I wondered how you felt about me. In the woods, I felt you smell my hair and I felt confirmed, somehow...magical. I don't remember how you started to kiss me but only that they were different but just as sweet as they used to be, and you suddenly bit me. It was lovely to be with you, it was lovely to hear you admit that you were glad that I'd had a first experience with you, little do you know you hold an important first or two-- first one to ever get a second ride, first one to ever have any relationship although not acknowledged by either side. It was so easy to be on you and near you again, it was like slipping back into bed after a long day, it just felt so comfortable. She told me that we were adorable, we had chemistry...I didn't care as long as you would come back and stay with me. You uttered to me "I love...fucking you" and I didn't even mind the disappointment because it's too true, and the implication is not true for either of us. I bow before you, learning as much as you have since I last knew you. Walking down memory lane with you was beautiful. I wanted to believe you when you said you didnt have a girlfriend, but your friend ratted you out. You shouldn't lie and you shouldn't cheat but I can't keep myself away, we're like magnets. I felt awful all day until you called and I know that if nothing else my angel's still a gentleman and knows to call his bitch after a night like that, where you looked so content I thought I might burst for you. Kisses to you, you're gorgeous and welcome.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10