I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
last night i couldn't understand
2002-10-13
12:34 p.m.

weird night last night-- straight out of some perverse 10th grade dream...bizarre bizarre, everything's going in circles...

i forgot to wake up this morning because i was so dead and stranged
i was locked in the fetal position for what seemed like 3 hours but was really one trying to sleep as my legs started to atrophy from lack of sleep/food and the diner run led to a charlie horse, nausea and a terrible feeling of foreboding, like 'oh my god, i can't believe that i just became myself 3 years ago again'

and i shared some pretty dirty secrets and got some in return...we were the last non-belonging people to leave and someone got alcohol poisoning gilly-stylee and i was really jonesing for someone to call but nobody's up at 6 when you can't sleep and gill's not w you...suffice to say i really think that i shouldn't drink in public.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10