I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Lamented Warning
2001-06-10
9:18 p.m.

Beware the perfect breasts of a perfect angel
azure eyes glimmering and gazing at you
she'll kill you, then suck the love from your sobbing lips
and be wary of the silver dolphins swimming in aqua trees
they're the colour of your eyes
because they are a product of them
and the chemicals shifting behind them.

When you pull car out,
on the highway at 60 miles per every second a bug gets killed
you can just SWING
into that tree right there
and there will be no more worrying
or over the overpass
and bam
in a split second, you're nothin but meat.

Now do you understand
why eating dead things is wrong
why signing in blood can give people AIDS
why licking someone elses wounds can aid your anemia...

I want to go home
and home is in your arms
but your arms closed to me forever
on the day that...
I don't know when.

I'm sorry.
If you knew I was sorry would you take me back?
If you knew I was sorry would you love me again?
Forever this time?

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10