I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Just For You
2001-12-30
3:34 a.m.

katherine:
I just made a jolly casserole
and i made it just for you
i arranged my kitchen for supper
and its glowing just for you

oh and everything i seem to do
revolves around you
oh everything i make for you i make
cos i was made for you

i just made a sunny garden
and i made it just for you
i planted you some daisies
and some sunflowers for me too

oh and everything i seem to do
revolves around you
oh everything i make for you i make
cos i was made for you

Caterpillar:
you tell me it can't be so simple
but baby this time it is

Katherine:
and you tell me i'm delusionally happy
but baby this dream is real

Caterpillar:
I just made you happy
and i did it just for you
and no one can ever take it
cos i made it just for you

Katherine and Caterpillar:
oh baby
everything i ever do has always
revolved around you
and baby can't you see that you were
made for me too
and baby everything i do revolves around you

and baby,
oh baby i was made just for you

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10