I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Jacob Two-Two
2004-04-20
12:03 a.m.

baby
pick this up
and when I step
close to you
you'd better kiss me

and baby
you should pull me close
pull off my clothes
and I will take you slowly

back to my new bedroom
where the lights are never half as bright
and you look like a child while you're sleeping
like the boy on the flying trapeze
and the color in your eyes
could send me packing off to the seashore
and every time I don't have you
I want you that much more

and dolly
sit beside me
feed me stories
of all the men who need

oh dolly
can't you see
your amber eyes are all that make me want you

or maybe its the way
that you remind me of
a dream I had once
where I could fall in love with an
amalgam of all the men I've fucked

because you've got
what I need
in combination
with my diamond angel
or something

**********

my brain is a mess tonight.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10