I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
I want to be the one who makes you holy
2004-04-04
4:15 p.m.

I want to be the one
to make your voice constrict and rise
to make you so amused happy
that your voice jumps up
into another galaxy

and I want to be the one
to make those diamond eyes squint
and sparkle
lit up by the glimmer
of the tickle of laughter
dancing on your lips

I want to be the one
to make those soft pink lips raw
and holy
from kissing until our teeth gnash
and blood begins to drip

I want to hold you closer
make you jump and groan and
arch your back
the way you do me.

I fucking will be her,
darling,
just wait and see.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10