I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
it's not your fault
2005-03-09
1:32 a.m.

did you get what you want this time
or did you fall on your face like I taught you to
did you get started with the best of you
or did you cry in the bedroom alone at night

bc it�s not your fault
I�m alone
and it�s not your fault
that mother never came home
its not your fault
your daddy beat you up
its not your fault
but now you gotta own up

took you in because I wanted to
see you succeed
I wanted you to understand what it means to win
what it really means to be with me
and you�re just chickening out because you�re a fucking coward

it�s not your fault
that mother left
its not your fault
I always said I was a little vagrant
its not your fault
its completely mine
I respect what you made
I have to be

I swore I�d be good
I swore never fuck up anything more
I swore you�re not my kind

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10