I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
It's A wonderful life
2005-02-23
3:23 a.m.

I wish I could go back to the days when
I was young and impressionable
I�d take myself by the shoulders
and I�d shake me and I�d say
�what are you doing, who do you think you�re gonna be?�

because
old boys become sexual felons and
precocious little girls become bitter old women
and I want to save myself from what I become
I�m old and jaded and I can�t stand�

If I could go back in time I would breathe again
if I could turn back time I would stop myself from
telling everyone about my feelings truly toward them
except I�d always tell the truth to my parents and my friends

old boys become sexual felons and
precocious little girls become bitter old women
and I want to save myself from this fate I�m headed toward
I�m reckless and jaded and taken advantage of�

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10