I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
In the Beginning
2004-02-18
2:29 p.m.

You fed me the dream
of your childhood home in Pennsylvannia
where you would smoke cigarettes
and suck a navy captain's dick
and in the dream you would cry out:
Somebody help me!
Somebody hear me!
but you can't be saved
from your youth.

And you dream of State College
you dream of trailer parks
wood paneled walls

You told me the real life story
of your uncle
who touched you every night
he lived with you
when you were 10
and in your dreams I was your spritely saviour
come to offer you something better than
Your dream of State College
you dream of trailer parks
wood paneled walls

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10