I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
in evanston
2003-02-22
1:10 a.m.

can you say 10 hours from blowing thebig audition??

Yep, that's me.

Yesterday went to u chic and it was really nice. Met Danahs friend David, then his friend Antonia. They sort of a paradox, but in a fun way. Needless to say, I was drunk for about 6 hours yesterday...

AND DIDNT PRACTICE

and was hungover today, went to class with danah, spent some time nursing her hangover, as well as my own, then went to the opera *yawn*....opera is just a little too...musical. never thought i'd say it.

meh, thats all. first time to a computer in ages, to do what? RESEARCH FOR THE AUDITION IM GOING TO BOMB TOMORROW. woohoo. misses and kisses and see you all soon when i'm safe and sound in my favorite town...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10