I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
indiecat CD
2001-11-10
5:54 p.m.

so right now, i'm thinking about killing myself. not because i'm depressed; just because i have nothing better to do. i just finished my "Indiecat" CD, and it's pretty cool. i was like-- "oh i'll take the car out for a spin and listen to it"...then i realised i shouldn't be taking the car out for a spin. so i was like..."well i'll sit in the driveway and listen to it." okay. that would suck. "well i'll turn on the car, smoke a cigarette and die in the garage while i listen to it." that would be multi-tasking. i hope you can appreciate how bored i am, readers, because i honestly am THAT bored.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10