I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
In a Hole
2001-11-06
6:42 p.m.

i can't believe how much i miss you
(it's a lot)
and how worried i am,
just like a teenage girl,
waiting for the call

so i've got the loot
but not the keys to the getaway car
and your smiling eyes close up
and your skijump nose far away
and your stupid faces that you make
and my scrunching my nose at you,
look how cute and seductive i can be simultaneously!

i stood up
and brushed off my clothes.
they were dusty,
i was unsure why
and i tied up my hair
and walked away from you...

but it was much too hard to walk away
and i had to pretend that i got up to throw away some trash
so i didn't feel as foolish when i sat down again

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10