I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
i'm sorry sally
2001-07-06
10:48 a.m.

when i swept you off your feet you were surprised and there were apples painted on your cheeks and rubies breaking in your lips. when you opened your gifts on me you were unsure of what they'd do or say, walking around like a panda bear, between their legs, shredded heaven.

I love it when it's easter, it's a pretty time full of pastel eggs and candy cane shavings littering the floor. i always had you pegged for april, it suits those pretty peppermint eyes you've got deep seated in you. april and aries, who'da thunk it?

i wanted to hit a girl, take her hair and yank it hard. she'd stolen something near and dear and i wanted to take it back. i used to flow like a molasses river but now i'm like sticky sappy shorts clad thighs on a hot metal slide, unmoving or moving in jerky painful motion. i shouldn't blame the girl but when her shiny hair shone in the son my rage was so pea green that i couldn't restrain myself.

i will look down at my ugly plaid dress. it makes me shapeless and 7. i am a potato sack racer. i'm sorry sally. your hair is just too beautiful for your ugly face.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10