I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
i'm sorry
2001-09-01
1:50 a.m.

every time i try to begin some sort of relationship, i subconsciously, or consciously sabotage it. i may seem like a bad person, the way i destroy people...but it's not my fault. i don't think a lot of these people realize what they're getting into when they get involved with me. when i get to know a lot of the people i think are so desirable...i realize they're much too good to deserve the likes of me. i'm trouble and trouble and trouble and i don't think i really can fit with anyone who is less or equally fucked up. i function best as the "good one" although i am truly the evil bitch. it's sad, the talent i have. i know what people want to hear and see and know, most of the time i'm dead on...and then i might turn around and rip them such an accusation...i just do the wrong thing all the time. i'm going to be apologizing forever on my kinder nights. i'm sorry

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10