I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Immer A buck Short
2005-02-06
12:24 p.m.

you were so I couldn�t help but be yours
you were so sweet I just knew what I wanted
it was so dirty I roll myself on the floor
I thought I was degraded but I must�ve been something more
Bc

I going back
For seconds or more
I�m going back
Cuz I just wanna see you once more

I lost so much of what I knew
I always come up just one short of

I was so thirsty when you stepped into my world
You said you�d give me anything and I was safe to fall down
In front of you

Never knew
How much fun it could be to be bad again
You never saw
Your light like I
Am missing something

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10