I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
I'm Going to Wake Up Tomorrow
2003-10-22
12:15 a.m.

I�m going to wake up tomorrow
And things will be back to the way they were

All these old scars
Opened back up by memory
Will be sutured
And shall disappear

And I will no longer cry
Misery your eyes are blue
And your smile is cruel
As you turn to sneer at me

I�m going to wake up tomorrow
And I�m going to have a second chance

I�ll get to start it all
From the beginning
And make the right decisions
When choice is presented

I�ll no longer feel this weight
On my chest
As I try to breathe deep
And go to sleep

I�m going to wake up tomorrow
And all the pain will have never been

It will be like I never
Saw your face in the crowd
It can be like I never cared at all
About you

I�ll no longer be a slave
To your words
And I�ll be the girl
I used to be

I�m going to wake up tomorrow
And I�ll be free

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10