I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
i like it when...
2001-10-23
11:25 p.m.

it's endearing when you pull my hair,
kick my shins and snatch my hands
it reminds me of the good old days,
and day care and hallmark cards...

i like it when you call be pet names
like baby and darling and sweetheart.
it makes me feel like we're mature
like i'm samantha jones
or we're in all black at a coffee house...

i love it when you're patronizing
when your eyes glimmer and you tell me off
when you talk back big and strong...
it reminds me so much of myself,
and when we sit together and both rub our thumbs over our lips,
and someone notices and smiles at me.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10